Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Concepcion

Sandy Concepcion

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Concepcion
"My experiences have been good. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, polite and professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Byrne

Melissa Byrne

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Byrne
"This office is absolutely AMAZING, the most down to earth , helpful , professional group of employees. Every time I call I they go above and beyond to help me , go above and beyond to see if I qualify for any discounts . If you are looking for insurance call them ! Best rates friendly and awesome ! As we know shopping for insurance is stressful , not with them !"
Profile photo of michael groeger

michael groeger

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael groeger
"Carmen was very helpful and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of John Claybrooks

John Claybrooks

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Claybrooks
"The Wellington Hawkins team was great to deal with and excellent at coming up with a plan that suited my particular needs. The customer service, attention and responsiveness was superior. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terry Blow

Terry Blow

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Blow
"Thanks to Mr. Wellington anddd his "ENTIRE" staff for doing such an "Amazing" job at representing State Farm Insurance for the duration of the time I've been with this company..i am very much Impressed and appreciative of everything they do..especially their professionalism and courtesy! Kudos to Everyone! Terry B."
Profile photo of Michael Blouin

Michael Blouin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blouin
"Great 👍 and offordable thanks 😊 state farm"
Profile photo of Anthony Herndon

Anthony Herndon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Herndon
"Ashely is the best agent off all state farm employees."
Profile photo of Walter Evans

Walter Evans

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Evans
"Great person to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle Norman

Kyle Norman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Norman
"Great communication and very helpful"
Profile photo of JD Martin

JD Martin

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Martin
"Calling in to make a payment is super fast and easy every time I call in. They are always polite and curious."
Profile photo of Nina Mcbride

Nina Mcbride

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Mcbride
"lauren was great ! Great service"
Profile photo of Terrie Tittle

Terrie Tittle

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Tittle
"Wonderful to work with. Very helpful getting me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Jamica Sherman

Jamica Sherman

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamica Sherman
"Great customer service skills and professionalism. I'd recommend Mr. Wellington to anyone. He truly cares about helping others."
Profile photo of Ferris Allen

Ferris Allen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferris Allen
"Wellington Hawkins was polite friendly and efficient. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Jim Miles

Jim Miles

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Miles
"Very pleasant staff to help anyone with their needs. I've been using them for several years and find their pricing more than competitive."
Profile photo of pearl florida

pearl florida

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pearl florida
"I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. This office has been my good neighbor for 31 years. Mr. Hawkins and his staff provide Perfect Customer Service hands down. No matter who you talk to, Lauren, Carmen, Coralis, or Mr Hawkins they have the answer to your questions or if they don't they go out of there way to get it for you. If I could give more then 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Greg Borries

Greg Borries

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Borries
"Fast, easy, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of jewelian Mendiola

jewelian Mendiola

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jewelian Mendiola
"Excellent service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jesus González

Jesus González

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus González
"Great service from coralis 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Rosetta Haines

Rosetta Haines

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosetta Haines
"I would refer highly to The Wellington Hawkins- State Farm . They have been caring, patient, attentive, to assist in every area needed with my policy no matter how many times Ive called and or questions asked .Truly committed to customer care, the customer matter."
Profile photo of Paulina Baez

Paulina Baez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Baez
"Ms. Carmen Hawkins was extremely knowledgeable and personable in her approach. It was an easy decision to finalize my policy purchase with Carmen."
Profile photo of Coralynn Nodarse

Coralynn Nodarse

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coralynn Nodarse
"Quick and easy! Was very helpful and efficient! Will use again. Thank you ma’am!"
Profile photo of alyssa eblan

alyssa eblan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa eblan
"Wellington is efficient, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. If I could give them 10 stars I would! He has helped with personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of Kecia Hernandez

Kecia Hernandez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kecia Hernandez
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Coralis and let me say if I could have given her 10 stars, I would have. Super friendly, helpful and professional but yet personable which made my decision of moving forward with obtaining insurance on the spot. Wish every agent was a spectacular as she was and definitely will recommend her 100 times over"
Profile photo of Natalie Wongsam

Natalie Wongsam

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wongsam
"Awesome customer service, great rates! Thankyou"