Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Williams

Katherine Williams

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Williams
"Highly recommended! Great service"
Profile photo of Martha Camil

Martha Camil

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Camil
"Love this insurance agent, excellent location, clean and neat, and very courteous service , am a state farm customer for life"
Profile photo of Grace Naylor

Grace Naylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Naylor
"Very helpful, quick and friendly!"
Profile photo of Elisha Starner Reynolds

Elisha Starner Reynolds

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Starner Reynolds
"The customer service from everyone at this office is wonderful. Every time I call whether it’s Carmen, Lauren, or anyone else who answers the phone they are always cheerful, kind, and able to help. I had a horrible experience with State Farm in the past and it was solely because of the office I was dealing with. This office and the customer service I receive has turned things around. Knowledgeable and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Thompson

Carolyn Thompson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thompson
"Carmen was very pleasant , helpful, and professional. She gave me the best condo insurance quote in a very competitive market. I even received a follow up call from her advising me when to cancel my current policy. I recommend this agency 100%. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Natalie Wongsam

Natalie Wongsam

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wongsam
"Very professional.customer service, great rates! Thankyou"
Profile photo of sharon

sharon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon
"Always so helpful ! Carmen is the best ! She is always so helpful and friendly! I highly recommend Wellington Hawkins Statefarm ."
Profile photo of Billy Joe

Billy Joe

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Joe
"State Farm was awesome 🥰"
Profile photo of A & R Concrete Cutting

A & R Concrete Cutting

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A & R Concrete Cutting
"Seamless services, very informative and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of M B

M B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Used them for years now. They have a great staff and are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Heather Bell

Heather Bell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bell
"I have used Wellington Hawkins State Farm Insurance for over 3 years and I can not say enough nice things about this agency. They treat you like family! Even better, they saved me a fortune when I added my teenage drivers to my policy. Thank you Carmen and Wellington!"
Profile photo of joe 6lue

joe 6lue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe 6lue
"Mr Hawkins was awesome and very professional"
Profile photo of Michael Mayfield

Michael Mayfield

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mayfield
"Wellington and his staff are very professional and thorough. Coralis helped me find a term life policy that was affordable and provided the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Julie C

Julie C

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie C
"Hey yall I'd like to drop a line down to Carmen she is amazing. When I call she goes out of her way to make sure I understand what's going on. She is Great. Thanks Have A great weekend 😀"
Profile photo of Andrew Silverthorne

Andrew Silverthorne

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Silverthorne
"Mr. Wellington is extremely helpful and resourceful. I’m constantly on the lookout to give out a referral."
Profile photo of Michelle Dawes

Michelle Dawes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dawes
"It was my pleasure having Coralis Rodriguez to handle my condo insurance policy quote. She was very patient and listened to my concerns. Coralis made sure i received the best price possible to insure my condo. I’m extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of christy solli

christy solli

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christy solli
"So professional, talk with the the staff in under 30 seconds! Very sweet and efficient"
Profile photo of Chelsea Mundweiler

Chelsea Mundweiler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Mundweiler
"Wellington and Carmen are wonderful to work with, great folks!"
Profile photo of David Fanning

David Fanning

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Fanning
"Great service. Great staff. Love Lauren."
Profile photo of michael lafever

michael lafever

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael lafever
"We have now moved all of our insurances to State Farm. Carmen Hawkins has been a pleasure working with and made everything very easy. Thank you for everything!!!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Byrne

Melissa Byrne

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Byrne
"Tanya Crawford the agent who helped me was absolutely amazing , I was so stressed looking for new car insurance seeing my rates went up over 1,000 with Progressive . Tanya called me back immediately, was beyond professional and made the switch to State Farm so easy . Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs insurance, stress - free and immediate response ! Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of nyon shepherd

nyon shepherd

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nyon shepherd
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of HL MKOMA

HL MKOMA

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HL MKOMA
"Mr. Wellington and team are absolutely knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in all things insurance. Call them better still make an effort to have an in person chat."
Profile photo of Jane Meisling

Jane Meisling

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Meisling
"Great staff they truly care about their clients"
Profile photo of Natalya Rosello

Natalya Rosello

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalya Rosello
"highly recommend!!"