Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wellington Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wellington Hawkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (494 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Gilliard

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wellington was very helpful and polite. Everything was completed professionally and questions answered immediately. So glad I was referred to State Farm!!"

lexi T

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shawn was 10/10 very helpful and polite"

Darrell Edwards Jr

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carmen from state farm help me out with my car insurance on both of my vehicles and the discount included and state farm actually beat progressive prices so big up to wellington hawkins from state farm...✊️✊️💯💯"

Camille R

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Both Shawn and Carmen were both very helpful annd friendly over the phone this week while working on a new insurance quote and proceeding to activate our policy."

Ajsa Alia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was very nice and pleasant to talk with agent Carmen she was very helpful to me very polite explaining everything to me in detail about my insurance policy."

Michael Kaplan

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We contacted Wellington Hawkins State Farm for new auto and renters insurance policies. The service was fast, courteous and professional. We were fully satisfied."

Cindy Tice

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carmen is very professional, thorough and helped me through each step to ensure I had the best insurance coverage for my home."

Kimberley Garcia

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switch from Progressive because of the outrageous price they were trying to charge for renewal Shawn was our agent and when I say he was AMAZING he got us the best rates he literally saved us 300 by switching he was polite funny and professional he went above and beyond and I am extremely happy and impressed with the service I’ve received I’ve never had customer service as he has provided. Simply outstanding and I am glad we have made the choice to be with State Farm."

THERISE HAWKINS

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want someone to go to extra mile for you, please get in contact with Mr. Wellington Hawkins, State Farms insurance. I was having a hard time getting insurance due to my medical conditions and he stayed on it for almost a year and I finally got approved. Mr. Hawkins kept me up-to-date on everything on the market now my whole entire family is covered and we have a peace of mind, just in case Live takes a hard turn in the future. If you’re looking for any type of life insurance policies Mr. Wellington Hawkins will be there to assess your every need from the beginning of the call until the end of the call⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.."

ale sc

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is consistently professional, patient and courteous. She listens well with understanding. I am grateful for the high level of customer service I receive consistently. I am treated as a person; not a number or non-human- entity Thank You State Farm!"

Madelyn Shinham (raven)

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so helpful in switching from Allstate and honestly no joke I’m paying a just a little over 1/3 of what I was beforehand. I chose to decrease my coverage which he was super helpful with but even if I matched my coverage i still would have been saving 60 a month vs Allstate. Literally made my day lol"

Carolyn Criswell

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person by the name of Shawn. Very quick & efficient. Gave us a really great day. Highly recommend State Farm."

Leslie Seime

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Wellington Hawkins State farm for years I just love them and their excellent customer service! Thank you for always saving me money and giving me the best deal that I can be offered! Here's to another year!"

George Creach

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service among the staff. Highly recommend."

Eric Helin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so please to actually talk to a person that asked about my needs and knew their business. Didn't get ahold of a recording that stated please go to our "APP" or visit us "On-line" which I had already done but couldn't find what I needed. APP's or Websites are great but when you can't find what you are looking for you need to be able to speak with a representative that can assist you and not be placed on hold for long periods of time or call backs"

Yvette Beatty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm and I spoke to Carmen. Carmen set us up with auto and renters insurance. She is knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Carmen for your help."

Brigette Hibbler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wellington Hawkins and his staff are always a pleasure to work with."

Terry Blow

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful to Shawn and Carmen for an amazing job at representing StatevFarm at Wellington Hawkins in regards to quote for my daughter. Impressed and appreciative. Terry B."

Amon Kirkland

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Excellent rates on general liability."

Dale Skaggs

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful staff. Have always taken care of our families needs."

Beata Cisek

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is wonderful all staff members are very professional and very helpful Amy is absolutely the best"

Valerie King Doyle K.D.

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agents have been working with me today to deal with damage to our Florida car after Hurricane Ian in Naples. I was having difficulty with the original instructions, looking for towing and then a place to do an estimate, from home here in Montreal. We will only return to Naples for the season at the end of the month. After calling them back, they came up with an alternate plan that seems much simpler for us and for them. We are very pleased with their response."

Weedee Manns

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Pleasent, reasonable and quick response for service"

Jacob Miller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d give them 10/10 if I could. Great service!"

Leslie Sloan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at State Farm are truly exceptional. They literally saved me over $1000 on my car insurance from switching over from USAA. In a world where inflation and higher prices are affecting us each day, I’m thankful State Farm was able to lend a hand."